Commission Conducts Quarterly Meeting of its Full Membership, Welcomes New Members

On Thursday, March 9, 2023, Commission members convened at the Pennsylvania Judicial Center in Harrisburg to review the initiatives of each of the Commission’s six Committees and to discuss new business. The Commission recently welcomed five new members, four of whom were able to attend their first meeting on March 9. The new members, each of whom were appointed by the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania, include Anna P. Hemingway, Jon Pushinsky, Jay Silberblatt, Matthew Fogal, and Brooke Chung Scicchitano. To learn more about their backgrounds (and the backgrounds of each of the Commission members), please visit the Members page.